Medical Device Symposium
Medical Device Symposium (MDS) will have the most dynamic interactions with the world health professionals, world’s leaders from medical and hospital industry and innovators from Medical Device segments. Join these sessions to learn, discuss and network with the global speakers, industry experts and your industry colleagues.
  • PLI schemes to promote manufacturing
  • Investor Summit
  • Start-up sessions
  • Innovation in supply chain
  • Foster Eco-systems for Innovations
  • Wearable technology – New age devices
  • Atmanirbhar Bharat – Self Reliant India
  • MedTech role in Digital Healthcare
  • Quality Access to Healthcare facilities
  • IPR Policies
  • Online / App based diagnostics – Future OPDs
  • Artificial Intelligence in Healthcare
Mr. Atul Kaluskar

Founder, Aones Lab & Managing Director, CWW Limited

Padmashri Dr. Harsh Mahajan

(MD) Founder & Chief Radiologist , Mahajan Imaging

Prof. Dr. JA Jayalal

President, Indian Medical Association

Ms. Veena Kohli

President, Association of Diagnostic Manufacturers of India

Dr. Uma Nambiar

President, Digital Health India Association, MD–Zeeden Lifescience

Mr. Prashant Apte

Founder & Director, Meditorch Technologies Pvt Ltd

Dr. Kumaresh Krishnamoorthy

National Mentor, Atal Innovation Mission

Dr. Jitendra Sharma

Managing Director, Andhra Pradesh MedTech Zone

Dr. Ravindar Singh

President, Indian Dental Association

Prof. B Ravi

Head of Biomedical Engineering and Technology incubation Centre (BETIC)

Dr. Vishwajyoti Srivastava

(MD), COO & President (South Asia), SS Innovations

Mr. Rupesh Ghyar

Sr. Executive Officer, BETIC(Moderator)

Dr. Anand Krishnan

CEO, Medivalley

Dr. Prashant Varkey

Managing Director, Zum Heilen Healhtcare

Dr. Feroz MH Musthafa

Facility Director, NBM Medtech Rapid Prototyping Facility, C-Camp

Ms. Anju Arora

Editor, Medical Buyer

Ms. Garima Anandani

Clinical Director, Qi Spine Clinic India

Mr. Neil Sequeria

Chief Operating Officer, Head & Neck Cancer Institute of India

Mr. Sanjeev S

MD & Chief Executive Officer, Meddiff Technologies Pvt. Ltd.

Mr. Sudarshan Nagaonkar

Director, Precious Life Medical Technologies Pvt Ltd

Dr. J Gnanaraj

Laparoscopic Surgeon & Urologist

Dr. Vikas Malineni

Consultant-Endocrinology, Gimcare Hospital

Mr. Tapesh Kumar Agarwal

Co-Founder & CEO, vEngage.AI Pte. Ltd.

Dr. Deepak Mucchala

Treasurer, Indian Dental Association

Dr. Sanjay Joshi

Professor & Head at the Department of Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery Terna Dental College

Mr. Parth Khakar

COO, Laxmi Dental Group

Mr. Tushar Alekar

Vice President, Crescendo Worldwide Pvt Ltd

Download Brochure